Резиденс
Management Company

Types of services

Trust business management

Residence Management Company provides an exclusive business trust management service. Together with our Clients we solve tasks in the areas of organizational development and strategic management of companies, automation of business processes of companies, construction of holdings with complex organizational structure, management of geographically-distributed companies.

Organizational and management consulting

We diagnose problems in the company and help make business manageable. Based on the individual needs of the client company, together with the Client, we distribute authority and responsibility areas within the company and create regulations.

Marketing consulting

The key area is strategic marketing. We analyze external and internal environment of the company and develop a marketing strategy aimed at maximizing the company's goals achievement. We support the company in the course of solving problems in marketing, advertising, PR.

Human resources management consulting

We help evaluate and fulfil the potential of each employee in the company. Together with the Client we organize HR management systems, HR adaptation, evaluation and incentives systems. We recruit the best employees for the client company based on the business goals and objectives.

Financial and economic consulting

We find and implement effective solutions to improve the financial performance of the client company. We conduct a full and correct assessment of the financial condition of the company and help choose the direction for development.

Accounting services consulting

We will help you to make sure that the accounting records are well maintained in the company. We organize accounting for internal use. We can prepare and restore the necessary reporting.

Consulting on legal issues

We support the Client in the process of concluding transactions and signing contracts. We will help ensure economic security in the transactions. We protect the interests of our Clients in arbitration. We provide exclusive services, and protect confidentiality.

IT Consulting

We diagnose the risks of the Client's information system. An independent evaluation by our experts will help determine whether equipment and software need upgrading. We help ensure information security.

Business Support

In the course of work on projects of complex trust business management, together with the Client we analyze the current condition of the subdivisions in the company, identify shortcomings or gaps in functional areas.

Consulting for groups of companies

Residence MC provides complex consulting services for groups of companies. In close interaction with the Client, we organize a management system in a geographically-distributed company, and help form a holding company.

We'll help you to choose the service

Our experts will help identify the problem and choose the direction of further cooperation. Please leave your contact information and we will get in touch with you.

Attach document
By submitting your personal information you accept our Privacy Policy.
Residence
Management Company

Резиденс
Управляющая Компания

Направления услуг

Доверительное управление бизнесом

«Управляющая Компания «Резиденс» оказывает эксклюзивную услугу доверительного управления бизнесом. Вместе с нашими Клиентами мы решаем задачи в областях организационного развития и стратегического управления компаниями, автоматизации бизнес-процессов компаний, построения холдингов со сложной организационной структурой, управления территориально-распределенными компаниями.

Организационный и управленческий консалтинг

Диагностируем проблемы в компании и помогаем сделать бизнес управляемым. Исходя из индивидуальных потребностей компании-клиента, совместно с Заказчиком распределяем полномочия и зоны ответственности в компании, создаем регламенты.

Маркетинговый консалтинг

Ключевое направление – стратегический маркетинг. Проводим анализ рынка, разрабатываем рекомендации по продуктовой нише, рыночному сегменту, региональной экспансии. Сопровождаем компанию в ходе решения задач по маркетингу, рекламе, PR.

Консалтинг в области управления человеческими ресурсами

Помогаем оценить и реализовать потенциал каждого сотрудника в компании. Вместе с Клиентом организуем системы управления персоналом, адаптации, оценки и мотивации персонала. Подбираем лучших сотрудников в штат компании-клиента исходя из целей и задач бизнеса.

Финансово-экономический консалтинг

Находим и внедряем эффективные решения для повышения финансовой эффективности компании-клиента. Проводим полную корректную оценку финансового состояния компании и помогаем выбрать вектор развития.

Консалтинг бухгалтерских услуг

Поможем убедиться в правильности ведения бухгалтерского учета в компании. Организуем бухгалтерский учет для внутреннего пользования. Подготовим и восстановим необходимую отчетность.

Юридический консалтинг

Сопровождаем Клиента в процессе заключения сделок и подписания договоров. Поможем обеспечить экономическую безопасность при проведении сделок. Защищаем интересы Клиентов в арбитражном суде. Оказываем эксклюзивные услуги, соблюдаем конфиденциальность.

IT-консалтинг

Диагностируем риски информационной системы Клиента. Независимая оценка наших экспертов поможет определить, нужна ли модернизация оборудования и программного обеспечения. Помогаем обеспечить информационную безопасность.

Сопровождение бизнеса

В ходе работы над проектами комплексного доверительного управления бизнесом мы совместно с Клиентом анализируем текущее состояние подразделений в компании, выявляем недостатки или пробелы в функциональных направлениях.

Консалтинг для групп компаний

«Управляющая Компания «Резиденс» оказывает услуги комплексного консалтинга для групп компаний. В тесном взаимодействии с Клиентом мы организуем систему управления в территориально-распределенной компании, помогаем сформировать холдинг.

Поможем выбрать услугу

Наши эксперты помогут определить проблему и подобрать направление дальнейшего сотрудничества. Оставьте свои контактные данные, и мы свяжемся с вами.

Прикрепить документ
Отправляя данные, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности